Business Directory

RESOURCES DIRECTORY
FCCPNW MEMBERS

 

ACCOUNTING SERVICES

Bert Golla, CPA
Tel no: 206 551-1851
Email: bgolla3615@aol.com

Cesar Castaneda, CPA
Tel no: 206/8198-6722
Email: cesar@castaneda-cpa.net

ADULT FAMILY HOMES

Fairhaven (Josie Golla)
Tel no: 206/362-3650
Email:

ARCHITECTURE & ENGINEERING

Rolluda Architects (Alex Rolluda)
Tel no: 206/624-4422
Email: alex@rollludaarchitects.com

SAZAN GROUP (Roy Nudo)
Tel no: 206/267-1700
Email: rnudo@sazan.com

BUSINESS/ORGANIZATIONAL CONSULTING

ABOA Services (Tony Ogilvie, EdD)
Tel no: 206 227-3449
Email: Ogilvie.tony@gmail.com

Alex Borromeo Consulting (Alex Borromeo)
Tel no: 206 300-1247
Email: alex@sambara.com

Lambinicio Consulting (Pablo Lambinicio)
Tel no: 206 459-3382
Email: pablof@comcast.net

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

Seattle Department of Neighborhoods (Bernie Matsuno)
Tel no: 253 222-7653
Email: Gideonepistola@gmail.com

HEALTH AND WELLNESS

EmmaLafonnt (Roxanne Clemence)
Email: emmalafonnt@gmail.com
Tel no: 425-741-4444
Fax no: 888-368-9272
Mobile no: 206-354-2383
Website: www.emmalafon.myshaklee.com
www.emmalafon.com

IMPORTING-EXPORTING

Marketing Imports, Inc (Anthony Fletcher)
Tel no: 206/305-0489

MEDICAL,DENTAL,HEALTH AND WELLNESS

Emmalafont Wellness Clinic (Roxanne Clemence)
Tel no: 206/4217-2133
Email: emmalafonnt@comcast.net

Applied Biologics (Alex Borromeo)
Tel no: 206/300-1247
Email: alex@sambara.com

SPECIAL EVENTS PLANNING

J Promotions and Events (Janet Tinsay)
Tel no: 206/351-0389
Email: janet@jpromotions.net

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Solutions Resource (Charles Tay)
Cellphone No: 206-359-0361
Email: bizdev@solutionsresource.com
www.SolutionsResource.com

CrowdToGo (Pita Siatan)
Chief Financial Officer
Email: bizdev@crowdtogo.com
www.CrowdToGo.com

dvaDataStorage (Dan Velando)
Tel no (US): 425-821-4945
P.O. Box 961
Bellevue, WA 98009-0961
Email: danv@dvadatastorage.com
www.dvadatastorage.com